IEEE Photonics Society

Boston Photonics Society Chapter

Boston Chapter of the IEEE Photonics Society

For more information please contact the Boston Photonics Society Chapter Technical Planning Committee:
 

Chair

 

Ajay Garg

 

MIT Lincoln Laboratory

 

ajay.garg@ll.mit.edu

Vice-Chair

 

Cheryl Sorace-Agaskar

 

MIT Lincoln Laboratory

 

cheryl.sorace-agaskar@ll.mit.edu

 

 

Charles Cox

 

Photonic Systems, Inc.

 

ccox@photonicsinc.com

 

 

Matthew Emsley

 

Analog Devices, Inc.

 

memsley@ieee.org

 

 

Farhad Hakimi

 

MIT Lincoln Laboratory

 

fhakimi@ieee.org

 

 

Paul Juodawlkis

 

MIT Lincoln Laboratory

 

juodawlkis@ll.mit.edu

 

 

Keisuke Kojima

 

Mitsubishi

 

kojima@merl.com

 

 

Bill Nelson

 

Verizon (retired)

 

w.nelson@ieee.org

 

 

Michelle Y. Sander

 

Boston University

 

msander@bu.edu

 

 

David R. Scherer

 

Microsemi

 

david.scherer@microsemi.com

 

 

Reuel Swint

 

MIT Lincoln Laboratory

 

swint@ieee.org

 

 

Dean Tsang

 

Xeresearch Corporation

 

tsang@ieee.org

 

 

Jade Wang

 

MIT Lincoln Laboratory

 

jpwang@ll.mit.edu